Webinar: Global Payroll Complexity Research 2017
Findings, Challenges and Opportunities for Europe, South America, Asia and Oceania

NGA HR and the Payroll Associations are ready to expose the findings of the Payroll Complexity Research in a series of regionally focused webinars during the week of September 25, 2017. Click here to view all regional webinars.

The findings for Europe, South America, Asia and Oceania will be co-presented by Mary Brumm Holland, Global Director Strategy, Development & Training at GPMI and APA and Anne Clifford, Global Payroll Service Delivery Architecture Lead.

Did you know?

  • Europe’s overall payroll complexity is the highest across the globe, Asia the lowest of all regions
  • The average number of extra legal/fringe benefits is highest in South America, Asia however is the region with the fewest potential legal/fringe benefits
  • Calculating government reported payrolls felt to be most arduous and complex in South America
  • Oceania has the simplest gross-to-net calculations and the complexity of managing benefits is the lowest amongst all regions.

Reserve your spot for this webinar and receive your Payroll Complexity Index Report ’17. The report reveals the analyzed responses of nearly 3,000 active payroll professionals across 48 countries.

 
www.ngahr.com
Privacy Policy | © 2017 NGA Human Resources | All Rights Reserved

Date & Time

4pm CET
10am ET
11am ART
Monday, September 25
Duration: 45 minutes
English

Speakers

Anne Clifford
EMEA Regional Lead & Global
Payroll Service Delivery Architecture at NGA HR
Monday September 25
4pm CET – 10am ET – 11am ART
*free of charge
Mary Brumm Holland
Global Dir. Strategy, Development & Training at GPMI and APA

**By submitting my personal data, I agree that NGA Human Resources can send me information by e-mail. This includes, among other things, invitations to webinars and events, studies, whitepapers, specialist articles and information on new offerings.