Webinar: Global Payroll Complexity Research 2017
Findings, Challenges and Opportunities for the USA

NGA HR and the Payroll Associations are ready to expose the findings of the Payroll Complexity Research in a series of regionally focused webinars during the week of September 25, 2017. Click here to view all regional webinars.

The findings for the United States of America will be co-presented by Steve Hodgson, Dir. Payroll Training at the American Payroll Association and Anne Clifford, Global Payroll Service Delivery Architecture Lead.

Did you know?

  • North American companies tend to update their payroll more frequently than average
  • The complexity of running a payroll in another currency peaks in both Canada and the US
  • Retro payroll calculations are getting easier in North America
  • Government reporting complexity in North America is the easiest for all regions.

Reserve your spot for this webinar and receive your Payroll Complexity Index Report ’17. The report reveals the analyzed responses of nearly 3,000 active payroll professionals across 48 countries.

 
www.ngahr.com
Privacy Policy | © 2017 NGA Human Resources | All Rights Reserved

Date & Time

9am PT
12pm ET
6pm CET
Thursday, September 28
Duration: 45 minutes
English

Speakers

Anne Clifford
EMEA Regional Lead & Global
Payroll Service Delivery Architecture at NGA HR
Thursday September 28
9am PT – 12pm ET – 6pm CET
*free of charge
Steve Hodgson
Director Payroll Training at American Payroll Association

**By submitting my personal data, I agree that NGA Human Resources can send me information by e-mail. This includes, among other things, invitations to webinars and events, studies, whitepapers, specialist articles and information on new offerings.