Analyzing The Digital Workplace in Europe

Date & Time

Sign up for the webinar ‘Analyzing The Digital Workplace in Europe’ on February 2 at 10am EDT, 3pm GMT or 4pm CET.

Access to this webinar is free of charge.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

10am EDT
3pm GMT
4pm CET
Duration: 1 hour

English

Webinar by NGA HR and PAC, February 2, 2017

More Information

 
                          www.ngahr.com
                                 Privacy Policy | © 2019 NGA Human Resources | All Rights Reserved

Download the full report and get already a first insight into current trends, investment plans and challenges relating to digital workplace initiatives.