The GDPR compliance countdown has begun...





If you can answer “not sure” or “no” to any of the following. This webinar is for you.

  • Will your company be compliant with the new General Data Protection Regulation by May 25 2018?
  • Do you have all the answers to your GDPR challenge and are you confident they’re the right answers?
  • Is the GDPR high enough on the change agenda of your organization?
One of the major challenges of the GDPR is to understand what it means in the practical context of everyday HR processes and how to get started with compliance. It will completely reshape the way that your organization handles data protection and governance.

This webinar will introduce you to our five-point checklist:

  • Steps to consider now and at each stage to full compliance
  • Types of personal data and the way we collect, use and manage them
  • Changes to the rights of data subjects
  • Potential financial costs – fines and reputation (data breaches matter more under the GDPR!)
  • Technical, process and people changes and responsibilities
Ask the data security experts
During this webinar, Sascha Schneider, Data Protection Officer at NGA Human Resources and Regine Dhaene, DPO and GDPR Practice Lead at Inpuls, will clarify the legal context of the GDPR and the typical use cases.

Information

Sascha Schneider
Privacy Counsel, Deputy Data Protection Officer at NGA HR

Regine Dhaene
DPO and GDPR Practice Lead at Inpuls

Webinar: Is your HR Data Ready for the GDPR?

Demystifying HR Challenges & Compliance Implications



More information on
this topic

Register here

Thursday, May 4

Blog: Raise your Privacy Shield. Your EU-US Data is no longer in a Safe Harbor.

Full text of the regulation, available in the 23 other official EU languages

Blog : Don’t make toast of your Data.

Thursday May 4  •  3pm CET  •  2pm BST  •  9am EDT

* Free of charge

 
www.ngahr.com
Privacy Policy | © 2018 NGA Human Resources | All Rights Reserved

Speakers

3pm CET, 2pm BST,
9am EDT
1 Hour
English